SVKM's

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

Agenda for 2nd IQAC meeting for the A.Y. 2020-21on 21 December 2020

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 27 August_2020
- 2. Preparation of examination automation manual and revisiting examination policies
- 3. Conduct of online Proctored online examinations
- 4. Review of implementation of the HR oracle
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair

Minutes of the 2nd IQAC meeting for the A.Y. 2020-21on 21 December 2020

Following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Rajan Saxena Chairman
- 2. Dr. Jayant Gandhi
- 3. Dr. M. N. Welling
- 4. Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar Invitee
- 5. Dr. Aparna Khanna
- 6. Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
- 7. Dr. Bala Prabhakar
- 8. Ms. Karuna Bhaya
- 9. Ms. Vandana Kushte
- 10. Ms. Anjali Barmukh
- 11. Dr. Himanshu Raje Invitee
- 12. Shri. Ashish Apte Invitee
- 13. Mr. Pankaj Mandpe Industry Expert
- 14. Mr. Bhavik Muni Industry Expert
- 15. Mr. Ajit Gupte Alumni Invitee
- 16. The President, Student Council

The Chairman welcomed the members for the IQAC meeting.

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 27 August_2020: The minutes of the last meeting were circulated. Since no comments were received, the minutes were confirmed.
- 2. Preparation of examination automation manual and revisiting examination policies: The committee has asked the examination department to prepare examination automation manual in lieu of Covid 19 and revisit all the examination policies supporting students

- Conduct of online Proctored online examinations: It has been decided to conduct online proctored examination for academic year 2020-21. The examination dept. has been asked to prepare guidelines in line with the conduct of proctored examination for academic year 2020-21.
- 4. Review of implementation of the HR oracle: The HR dept. has implemented oracle across all the functions of human resources like attendance, payroll etc.
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair: Since there was no other matter to be discussed, the meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair.

RAJAN SAXENA)

Chairman